Young Warriors Squad Released

Young Warriors coach Tafadzwa Mashiri who is in charge of the under 17 team has released a 20 member squad that will do duty at the 2018 COSAFA Under-17 Championships to be held in Mauritius from the 19th to the 29th of this month.

By Sports Reporter 

The 12-team tournament will see the Young Warriors locking horns with Malawi, Swaziland and Angola in group C.

The Squad comprises of:

Malcolm Louis
Tendayi Mapondera
Gerald Munashe Sibanda

Cossam Junior Bandason
Blessed Tafadzwa Dzingai
Malvern Soko
Macdonald Keith Tawanda
Malvern Hativagoni

Onward Munashe Manyeruke
Ethan Simbarashe Moyo
John Hazem Bonomali
Simbarashe Terrence Madzivire
Wesley Tinotenda Chitsumba
Sibusiso Ishmael Moyo
Oscar Bhebhe

Tapiwa Mandinyenya
Tinotenda Faber Munengami
Thandolwenkosi Methuseli Ngwenya
Zubair Ali
Tanaka Element Matenga

The Editor

Sportbrief, The Home Of Exclusive Sport For Feedback, send your an email to:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *