Warriors squad to face Lesotho released

The Warriors will face Lesotho today in the semis finals of the on going COSAFA Tournament in South Africa and here is the first eleven;


George Chigova, Jameson Mukombwe, Alec Mudimu, Kevin Moyo, Devine Lunga, Marshal Munetsi, Tafadzwa Kutinyu, Khama Billiat, Abbas Amidu, Terence Dzvukamanja, Evans Rusike

The Warriors will miss the services of Ovidy Karuru who is injured.

The Semi Final clash will kick off in Polokwane (South Africa) at 1930hrs.

Tongai Mwenje

Tongai Mwenje is a Senior Editor with Zimbabwe's largest online sports magazine Sportbrief www.sportbrief.co.zw. He has been writing professionally since 2012 and currently writes for technology and sport blogs. He has vast experience in digital marketing, sports reporting and analysis. He is also a Sports and Technology columnist with Financial Gazette Online Sports Column and Technology Magazine respectively.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *