telecel dstv AD

Full Warriors Squad To Face Lesotho and Namibia Announced

The Zimbabwe Football Association have announced the 22 member squad that will take on Lesotho and Namibia next month, Willard Katsande and Khama Billiat failing to make it to the call.


By Sportbrief Reporter.


The Warriors will play against Lesotho on November 8 before playing against Namibia three days later. All games are away matches.


Here is the 22 member squad:
1.Edmore Sibanda (Caps United
2.George Chigova (Polokwane City)
3.Dennis Dauda (Yadah Stars)
4.Tendai Darikwa (Nottingham Forest)
5.Qadr Amini (Ngezi Platinum)
6.Jameson Mukombwe (Black Rhinos)
7.Kelvin Moyo (F.C Platinum)
8.Peter Muduwa (Highlanders)
9. Kundai Benyu (Celtic)
10.Kudakwashe Mahachi (Golden Arrows)
11.Marvelous Nakamba (Club Brugge)
12.Ali Sadiki  (F.C Platinum)
13.Liberty Chakoroma (Ngezi Platinum)
14.Devon Chafa (Caps United)
15.Leeroy Mavunga (Yadah Stars)
16.Ishmael Wadi (Bulawayo City)
17.Evans Rusike (Maritzburg United)
18.Knowledge Musona ( KV Oostende)
19.Admiral Muskwe (Leicester)
20.Macauley Bonne (Leyton Orient)
21.Tinotenda Kadewere (Djurgardens)
22.Tendai Ndoro (AL Faisaly F.C)



The Editor

Sportbrief, The Home Of Exclusive Sport For Feedback, send your an email to:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *